• WechatIMG1437
  • WechatIMG1437
  • WechatIMG1437
  • WechatIMG1437
  • WechatIMG1437
  • WechatIMG1437

关于我们

杭州索奥安防科技有限公司是一家专业从事云台和变焦摄像机设计、制造和销售的领先服务提供商。我们拥有全系列的前端CCTV产品,包括变焦摄像机模块、红外高速球、移动监控摄像机、多传感器云台、远距离监控摄像机、陀螺仪稳定海洋摄像机以及其他特殊用途的定制摄像机。

杭州索奥安防有限公司成立于2005年,2016年成为上市公司。我们专业从事专用云台摄像机设计和制造16年,拥有一支高素质的研发团队,涵盖硬件(电路设计、机械设计)、软件( C、C++、Linux)、AI算法(特定目标识别、自动跟踪)、光学设计、工业设计等。

利基市场产品(4/5G传输、移动监控、军事监控、海洋摄像机、远程监控等)和OEM定制是我们的两条主线和生存之道。

在国内,除了海康威视、大华、宇视等安防巨头外,我们公司是为数不多的具备独立开发设计完整软硬件产品能力的中型企业之一。

阅读更多

我们的新产品

视频

img img

变焦相机模组概述

概述变焦相机/变焦块相机是将 CMOS 传感器与内置镜头和板相结合的模块,可以控制拍摄功能和镜头功能(自动变焦、对焦、快门)。小型、坚固、多功能且经济实惠的变焦摄像机/块摄像机是各种工业、公共安全和其他监控应用的理想选择。这些设备具有 HD 和 LVDS 等接口、30 FPS/60 FPS 的图像捕获速率、高达 92 倍的变焦能力、低光照明下令人印象深刻的灵敏度以及出色的光学除雾/防雾性能,非常适合高清和防雾应用。

陀螺仪稳定 2 轴红外热成像双传感器海洋 PTZ 摄像机

型号:SOAR977SOAR977 陀螺仪稳定长距离 PTZ 将光学相机和热成像仪集成在一个单元中。热像仪提供与光学相机不同的观察特性,并检测来自目标的热辐射。目标温度与周围区域的温差越大,物体就越亮。热像仪的分辨率为640×480,采用75mm热像仪。 330mm变焦镜头、除雾光学相机,可进行约7英里外的白天检查。采用高性价比的解决方案,呈现实惠的价格

远距离自动跟踪云台

型号:SOAR800-TH系列远距离自动跟踪云台它是一款功能强大的日夜多传感器,专为远程监控而开发。坚固耐用,可承受最恶劣的天气和环境条件,包括雨水、阳光直射、高湿度和灰尘。该功能专为户外使用而设计,以不同的缩放级别跟踪感兴趣的物体。它能够在跟踪过程中改变对象类型(例如,进入车辆的人)、在视野受阻时继续跟踪、改变长宽比(爬行、步行等)和改变速度(步行、步行等)。

远程重型热敏 PTZ

坚固的结构采用强化铝和坚固的 IP67 外壳。这种设计使系统能够承受最恶劣的天气条件,使其对于周界安全、国土安全、边境监控、移动/海洋船只、国土防御和海岸保护等应用高度可靠。 功能多传感器系统:带有可选的热成像仪,可见光相机;重型,有效载荷可达70KG谐波驱动和闭环控制系统,高精度±0.003°/s(平移),±0.001°/s(倾斜);可选配热芯:中波冷却检测器

4 MP 40X 高清 IP 红外 PTZ 摄像机网络高速球

4 MP 分辨率的高品质成像卓越的低光性能40 倍光学变焦(6.4~256mm)、16 倍数字变焦3D DNR、WDR、HLC、BLC、ROI 支持 H.265/H.264 视频压缩红外距离可达 800m(带激光照明器) )云台闭环控制系统,定位精度高达0.05°自动雨量传感器云台范围:360°无极,俯仰范围:-25°~90°高强度合金铝一体压铸外壳,内部全金属结构;IP 66防水,户外适用私人模具/定制模具,灵活选择OEM/ODM服务;上一篇: PTZ IP 摄像机 4MP 40 倍光学变焦

火灾烟雾探测远程热云台

坚固的结构采用强化铝和坚固的 IP67 外壳。这种设计使系统能够承受最恶劣的天气条件,使其对于周界安全、国土安全、边境监控、移动/海洋船只、国土防御和海岸保护等应用高度可靠。 功能多传感器系统:带有可选的热成像仪,可见光相机;重型,有效载荷可达70KG谐波驱动和闭环控制系统,高精度±0.003°/s(水平),±0.001°/s(倾斜);可选配热芯:中波冷却探测器,或非冷却热芯

重型远程热云台

坚固的结构采用强化铝和坚固的 IP67 外壳。这种设计使系统能够承受最恶劣的天气条件,使其对于周界安全、国土安全、边境监控、移动/海洋船只、国土防御和海岸保护等应用高度可靠。 功能多传感器系统:带有可选的热成像仪,可见光相机;重型,有效载荷可达70KG谐波驱动和闭环控制系统,高精度±0.003°/s(水平),±0.001°/s(倾斜);可选配热芯:中波冷却探测器,或非冷却热芯

LRF 远距离热海洋 PTZ 摄像机

主要特点:多光谱成像:配备双光谱成像系统,该云台结合了可见光(2MP分辨率,46倍光学变焦)和红外(640×512、1280×1024,最大75mm镜头)功能,激光测距可达10000米。通过将LRF技术集成到系统中,双光谱陀螺稳定智能海事PTZ能够准确确定其视野内物体的距离。这些信息对于各种海事应用至关重要,包括导航、目标识别,甚至搜索和救援行动。 LR

双传感器室外监控红外高速球云台摄像机

4MP 分辨率 + 37 倍光学变焦 + 800m 激光 + 自动雨量传感器可选模式可见光相机激光照明器SOAR789-4237LS52560*14406.5~240mm, 37x 变焦500mSOAR789-4237LS82560*14406.5~240mm, 37x 变焦800m特点:* 高品质成像4 MP 分辨率* 出色的低光性能* 37倍光学变焦(6.5~240mm),16倍数码变焦* 3D DNR、WDR、HLC、BLC、ROI* 支持H.265/H.264视频压缩* 红外距离可达500 m(带激光照明器)* 平移/倾斜闭环控制系统,定位精度可达0.3°* 自动雨量传感器* 平移运行

IP66 室外双传感器高速球 PTZ 摄像机

4MP 分辨率 + 37 倍光学变焦 + 800m 激光 + 自动雨量传感器https://www.youtube.com/watch5ltszoEEU 特点:* 4 MP 分辨率的高质量成像* 出色的低光性能* 37 倍光学变焦(6.5~240mm),16 × 数字变焦* 3D DNR、WDR、HLC、BLC、ROI* 支持 H.265/H.264 视频压缩* 红外距离可达 500 m(带激光照明器)* 云台闭环控制系统,定位精度高达至0.3°* 自动雨量传感器* 水平范围:360°无限旋转,俯仰范围:-25°~90°* 高强度合金铝一体压铸外壳,内置
 Privacy settings
Consent to Cookies & Data processing
On this website we use cookies and similar functions to process end device information and personal data. The processing is used for purposes such as to integrate content, external services and elements from third parties, statistical analysis/measurement, personalized advertising and the integration of social media. This consent is voluntary, not required for the use of our website and can be revoked at any time using the icon on the bottom left.
Accept
Decline
Close
Accepted

• WechatIMG1437
  • WechatIMG1437
  • WechatIMG1437
  • WechatIMG1437
  • WechatIMG1437
  • WechatIMG1437

about us

Hangzhou Soar Security Technology Co., Ltd. is a leading service provider specializing in PTZ and zoom camera design, manufacturing and sales. We have a full range of front side CCTV products including zoom camera module, I R speed dome, mobile surveillance camera, multi sensor PTZ, long range surveillance camera, gyroscope stabilization marine camera, as well as other customized cameras for special purpose.

Our company Hangzhou Soar Security was established in 2005 and became listed company in 2016. We specialized in special purpose PTZ camera design and manufacturing for 16years, fully equipped with a quality R&D team covering researching on hardware (circuit design, machine design), software (C, C++, Linux), AI algorithms (specific target recognize, autotracking), optical design, industrial design, etc.

Niche market products (4/5G transmission, mobile surveillance, military surveillance, marine camera, long range surveillance, etc) and OEM customization are our two main lines and our way of survival.

In China, except those security giants like Hikvision, Dahua, Uniview, our company is one of the few mid-size companies that have the ability to independently develop and design complete software and hardware products.

Read More

Our New Products

VIDEO

img img

Zoom Camera Module Overview

OVERVIEWZoom cameras/zoom block camera are modules that combine a CMOS sensor with a built-in lens and boards that allows control of both the shooting functions and the lens features (auto zoom, focus, shutter). Small, rugged, versatile, and affordable zoom camera/ block cameras are ideal for a variety of industrial, public safety, and other surveillance applications. With interfaces like HD and LVDS, image capture rates of 30 FPS/60 FPS, up to 92x zoom capability, impressive sensitivity in low light illumination and excellent optical defog/anti fog performance, these devices are ideal for har

Gyroscope Stabilisation 2 Axis IR Thermal Imaging Dual Sensor Marine PTZ Camera

Model No.: SOAR977SOAR977 gyroscope stabilization long range PTZ includes an optical camera and a thermal imager in one unit. Thermal imagers provide different viewing characteristics from optical cameras, and detect thermal radiation from the target. The greater the difference between the target temperature and the surrounding area, the brighter the object will be.The resolution of the thermal imager is 640 x 480, and a 75mm thermal imager is used. The 330mm zoom lens, defog optical camera can perform daytime inspections about 7 miles away.Uses a cost-effective solution to present an affordab

Long Range Auto Tracking PTZ

Model No.: SOAR800-TH series long range auto tracking ptzIt is a powerful day and night multi-sensor, especially developed for remote monitoring.Rugged and durable to withstand the harshest weather and environmental conditions, including rain, direct Sunlight, high humidity and dust.Designed specifically for outdoor use, this function tracks an objects of interest at varying zoom levels. It has the ability to change object type mid follow (EX. A person entering a vehicle), continue to follow during obstructed views, changing aspects ratios (crawling, walking, etc) and varied speeds (walking, s

Long Range Heavy Duty Thermal PTZ

The robust construction features strengthened aluminum and rugged IP67 housings. This design enables the system to endure the most severe weather conditions, making it highly reliable for applications such as perimeter security,homeland security, border monitoring, mobile/marine vessels, homeland defense, and coastal protection. Feature Multi sensor system: with optional thermal imager, visible camera; Heavy duty,up to 70KG payload Harmonic drive & Close-loop control system, high accuracy ±0.003°/s (pan), ±0.001°/s (tilt); With optional thermal core:mid-wave cooled dete

4 MP 40X HD IP IR PTZ CAMERA Network Speed Dome

 High quality imaging with 4 MP resolutionExcellent low-light performance40× Optical Zoom (6.4~256mm), 16x Digital Zoom3D DNR, WDR, HLC, BLC, ROISupport H.265/H.264 video compressionIR distance up to 800m (with a laser illuminator )Pan/tilt closed-loop control system, positioning accuracy up to 0.05°Automatic rain sensorPan range:360° endless,tilt range:-25°~90°High-strength alloy aluminum integral die-casting shell, internal all-metal structure;IP 66 waterproof, outdoor applicablePrivate mould/customized mould, flexible option for OEM/ODM service;  Previous: PTZ IP Camera 4MP 40X Optical Zoom

Fire Smoke Detection Long Range Thermal PTZ

The robust construction features strengthened aluminum and rugged IP67 housings. This design enables the system to endure the most severe weather conditions, making it highly reliable for applications such as perimeter security,homeland security, border monitoring, mobile/marine vessels, homeland defense, and coastal protection.FeatureMulti sensor system: with optional thermal imager, visible camera;Heavy duty,up to 70KG payloadHarmonic drive & Close-loop control system, high accuracy ±0.003°/s (pan), ±0.001°/s (tilt);With optional thermal core:mid-wave cooled detector, or uncooled thermal cor

Heavy Duty Long Range Thermal PTZ

The robust construction features strengthened aluminum and rugged IP67 housings. This design enables the system to endure the most severe weather conditions, making it highly reliable for applications such as perimeter security,homeland security, border monitoring, mobile/marine vessels, homeland defense, and coastal protection.FeatureMulti sensor system: with optional thermal imager, visible camera;Heavy duty,up to 70KG payloadHarmonic drive & Close-loop control system, high accuracy ±0.003°/s (pan), ±0.001°/s (tilt);With optional thermal core:mid-wave cooled detector, or uncooled thermal cor

LRF Long Range Thermal Marine PTZ Camera

Key Features:Multi-Spectral Imaging: Equipped with a dual-spectral imaging system, this ptz combines visible light (2MP resolution,46xoptical zoom) and infrared (640×512, 1280×1024, up to 75mm lens) capabilities, laser range find up to 10000 meters.By integrating LRF technology into the system, the Dual-Spectral Gyro-Stabilized Intelligent Maritime PTZ gains the ability to accurately determine the distance to objects within its field of view. This information is crucial for various maritime applications, including navigation, target identification, and even search and rescue operations. The LR

Dual Sensor Outdoor Surveillance IR Speed Dome Ptz Camera

4MP Resolution + 37X Optical Zoom + 800m Laser + Automatic rain sensor Optional Mode Visible Camera Laser Illuminator SOAR789-4237LS5 2560*1440 6.5~240mm, 37x zoom 500m SOAR789-4237LS8 2560*1440 6.5~240mm, 37x zoom 800m Features: * High quality imaging with 4 MP resolution * Excellent low-light performance* 37× optical zoom (6.5~240mm), 16× digital zoom* 3D DNR, WDR, HLC, BLC, ROI* Support H.265/H.264 video compression* IR distance up to 500 m (with laser illuminator)* Pan/tilt closed-loop control system, positioning accuracy up to 0.3°* Automatic rain sensor* Pan ran

IP66 Outdoor Dual Sensor High Speed Dome PTZ Camera

4MP Resolution + 37X Optical Zoom + 800m Laser + Automatic rain sensor https://www.youtube.com/watch5ltszoEEU Features: * High quality imaging with 4 MP resolution * Excellent low-light performance* 37× optical zoom (6.5~240mm), 16× digital zoom* 3D DNR, WDR, HLC, BLC, ROI* Support H.265/H.264 video compression* IR distance up to 500 m (with laser illuminator)* Pan/tilt closed-loop control system, positioning accuracy up to 0.3°* Automatic rain sensor* Pan range: 360° endless, tilt range: -25°~90°* High-strength alloy aluminum integral die-casting shell, intern